Zbrush Contest Update and Iloilo Project Campaign

Hey guys I’m back with more updates and news!

First off I would like to show you the current status of the werewolf sculpt. Right now I’m at the point where I am adding the finishing details and then I will be moving unto the pumpkin portion of the scene. I can’t believe I have only spent three days on this werewolf. I’m am continuing to increase in my speed as a digital sculptor.

Without any further ado, here is the latest render.
Image

Iloilo Project Campaign

Image

On another note I would like to tell everyone that my friend Adam Spade has launched a campaign to provide homes for less fortunate people in the Philippines. He and his wife will be going to Iloilo City to give people the gift of housing and living comfortably.

He just launched this campaign on Indiegogo yesterday, so do what you can to help us reach this goal. Whether it be donating or spreading the word, every little bit helps. More information about this project can be found here: Iloilo Project

2 thoughts on “Zbrush Contest Update and Iloilo Project Campaign

Leave a Reply

