Psymon Stark

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I last posted so I just figured I would show you my latest project I have been working on. This is my take on Psymon Stark from the SSX series. Growing up, I still am at 16 lol, I use to play SSX back in its PS2 days and absolutely loved Psymon because of how different he looked from the other characters. I was a tad disappointed with the design for Psymon of the newest SSX game so I decided to do my version of Psymon while staying true to his SSX Tricky style.

Image

I hope you all enjoy tracking my progress. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

