New site!

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I attempted at making a portfolio, but I decided to go with wordpress simply because its quick and easy. On this site I will give you guys updates on all my latest endeavors and make sure you comment and follow. 😉  I’m going to kick things off right by posting the finalized sculpt of one of my latest creatures, so be on the look out for that. Like I said, don’t hesitate to drop by and leave a good-natured comment or critique. Any input helps! With that I will start getting busy on pumping content out to post on the site. Hope to see you guys around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

